Life and death of Mr Bean

Mummy introduced a new toy to me. I call him Mr Bean.

Unlike Luckie, who goes for the underpants, I attack the eyes first…Mummy never had the chance to take a proper picture.

Moments after the first picture was taken, I attacked the other eye.

And in a couple of days…

Mr Bean didn’t have a very long life. =X

~ by reinadoxie on July 19, 2007.

95 Responses to “Life and death of Mr Bean”

  1. Aw, poor Ted. What is it with you little cutie girls being so harsh with your toys?!

    Licks
    Oscar x

  2. Oops! He was blind and now he’s dead! How sad for Mr. Bean!

    Love ya lots,
    Maggie

  3. Wow, you Dachsies are brutal! I am much kinder to my stuffies…I usually just slobber all over them…lol!

    Puggy kisses
    Suki

  4. Haha! Good job, Reina! I am just working on my first stuffie destruction now… a poor unsuspecting butterfly. Hehe.. I aspire to be as good at destroying as you!
    Love Clover xo

  5. Reina… Reina… u left me totally speechless :x

  6. He looks a bit deflated now. I love nothing more then to destuff a stuffie.

    Simba xx

  7. Poor Mr. Bean…he was cute. But as long as YOU had fun that’s all that count.

    Lots of Licks, Ruby

  8. Hi, Reina.
    Mr. Bean didn’t have a long life! You are so fast killing your toys!! I feel sorry for him!
    Besos
    Lorenza

  9. Now you have to learn to be a bit smarter Reina. If you keep destroying your toys this fast, your parents are going to stop buying them for you.
    What you have to do is hide the evidence. I have hidden so many things now and my parents have no idea. Socks, pigs ears (they are treats they give me) and other things too. I put them in the corner of the room and they never seem to find them :D
    Next time you destroy a toy, try hiding it. They will just think you have lost it and buy you a new one :D
    Good luck

  10. Reina, this is a good one. Bravo!!!!
    Dont let the other Mr.Bean see it, he gonna cry you a river..

  11. Poor Mr. Bean! I bet you had fun killing him, Reina. :)

    Sparky

  12. did he taste like beans on the inside? good job!

  13. LOL – I can’t stop laughing at the poor deflated Mr Bean – you did a great job!!!

    River

  14. don’t worry reina, Mr Bean kills his teddies too, but they die a quicker death, getting their heads plucked off :p

    love..
    chiyo

    p.s. it’s always the eyes first for me too!

  15. Woh… maybe you are a plastic surgeon just like Luckie…

    ~ girl girl

  16. keke… is this a dachie thg? 1st Luckie, now u, showing us your surgical powess!

  17. Poor Mr. Bean…he needs a seeing eye dog!

    Lola

  18. I go for the squeeker first myself. Good job though.

  19. Mr Been is pwobably glad to have been loved to death by a cutie like you
    smoochie kisses
    Asta

  20. Hey Reina,
    Well done girl. I would have gone one step extra and turn him inside out. tee hee hee…

  21. Hi ya Reina, you sure made mince meat of Mr.Bean. I guess he didn’t stand a chance. Go for the eyes…that’s what I do. What do they need with eyes anyway? Have a great weekend.

    Toodles,
    Sweets

  22. Hi Reina
    Poor Mr Bean. I’m ruff with my toys too. This is why mum took Lionel away from me. I’ve really missed you too. I hope I don’t have any more long breaks from talking to my friends.
    Love from Hammer

  23. haha he has no insides. Good going

  24. Poor Mr. Bean :(

    Your Friend,

    Putter …:)

  25. i am a very big fan of MR.bean . i am 15 years old and i want to know bean the superhero is still alive

  26. i had about him just today we missed one nice man my son is still laughing because of him only he should watch atleast 3 times woooooo i can’t beleive it was a big surprised for me

    sorry for each and everybody (We Missed a Nice Man)

    Thanks

    Hajee Ismail

  27. it is too sad mrbean

  28. its veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy sad ..we missed a gud and talented actor….

  29. I am so surprised to hear that such a brilliant and talented person have died

  30. hi there how r u is it true that bean is dead, wana a quick reply

  31. HELLO
    IS IT TRUE THAT MR BEAN IS DEAD???????????

  32. Who r u

  33. I want to know about Mr bean Death

  34. i think that mr bean is alive

  35. you suck fuck you

  36. aw

  37. Mr. Bean is very innocent.

  38. هههههه,it is funny. hahahahaha

  39. Please dont tel me Mr.bean is dead

  40. Please dont tel me Mr.bean is dead..

  41. Who the Fuck told he is dead?

  42. mr bean i love you somuch you are the best actor

  43. Unbelievable comedian of the world

  44. ha ha it is not funny i love this toy mr bean but i haet you

  45. I AM SAD

    BY
    V.DEBITTO

  46. MY VIABLE LOVE TO HIM ALWAYES

  47. i love him very much i cant able to answer about his death

  48. i like to visit him on heaven

  49. he died with thounds of fands

  50. Mr.bean died with thounds of fands including me. I have all of Mr. Bean’s movies.

  51. i love mr bean he is a great comedian in the world

  52. sorrrrry

  53. WE LOVE U

  54. i never forgat u

  55. hey i am mr bean

    • hey if you are bean, so please teal me where you are leaving now.

      your best fan rupesh from india

  56. I LOVE YOU BEAN.

    • hey jenni . i like your name . are you intrested to chat with me. if yo can, so contact me on my Email . for your information i am from india.

  57. i will never forget u nd love u always.

  58. ILOVE YOU M.R BEAN

  59. i think the char, of bean is the out-standing actor.

  60. MR BEAN WITHOUT YOU IT IS NEVER EASY TO SMILE .
    I HOPE WE MEET SOMEWHERE ONCE AGAIN UDER SWEET CONDITIONS . WE NEVER FORGET YOUR ACTIONS .

  61. mr bean ur alive or dead
    every boby says that ur dead
    jux give me the answer fast

  62. hi there mr bean my kids are very eager to see u.they are really worried about u so iam really waiting for u r reply to say that u r okay.please do reply they are waiting .

  63. were s axactley mr beean?

  64. WE MISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSU VERYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY MUCH

  65. Aruncvh@gmail.com

  66. he was a best comedian actor……….v all miss u very much………………..

  67. Car Interior Best of all! UK Car Tuning Styling Carbon Dash trim, Aluminium dash trim.

  68. Will always remember Mr,Bean. Rest in peace-zororai murugare.

  69. everybody use 2 call me in his name..>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> mr bean bzs i look like him missing u a lot mr bean

  70. hi bean are u alive.plz rep me bye

  71. i Love youuuuuuuuu mr.bean physically ur not with us but ur always in our heart

  72. bean

  73. I am very sad i am in pakistan but i dont know young and old your cartoon was very funny

  74. hai bean

  75. u r a man witout words but ful of actions i mis u n realy love u

  76. i lover mr bean to

  77. fuck ty
    mr bean

  78. he is not died……..i think :(

  79. The entire world is missing a gud comedian now. . . .lets pray for him .

  80. i love you mr.bean by premalatha

  81. Ur publications are not arcurate

  82. is mr.bean dead

  83. hi bean ur a smile……..

  84. مستةربين قؤزة

  85. you are a wonder full thing in the world

  86. mr. bean is very funny

  87. Trust me, he is

  88. he is the VVIP of funny.

  89. i love u mr.bean.u are a great actor in the world that i think.it is a bad news of your death.i am verry sory for your death.i know that see with you in heaven.we could not stay better beside you and we are missed u.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

