Hey…

Did i mention i peed on Mummy’s lap on my first night back home? Heehee… I wanted to give her a “warm” welcome :p

~ by reinadoxie on May 9, 2007.

3 Responses to “Hey…”

  1. oh hahahahaha that is to funny.

  2. hehe..well done Reina. I did that to Mom too on my way home after I touched down Singapore. But she was lucky..i was in a carrier. hahaha

  3. Hi Reina. Sure it was a warm welcome, on purpose or not.
    I tagged you Reina. Please go to check my blog to know about it.
    Saludos y besos
    Lorenza

Leave a Reply

 
