Car tag

I just realised that Precious tagged me to play the car tag game. I’m supposed to think of a car that best represents me.

M loves the mini cooper cabriolet.

  

 D adores the SUV make. Something like the Mercedes ML350.

For me, I figured it had to be something like this.

=)

And thanks for the award Precious!

 

~ by reinadoxie on October 25, 2007.

9 Responses to “Car tag”

  1. I like your M’s choice the best – the mini cooper cabriolet!

    Love ya lots,
    Maggie

  2. u totally nailed it, Reina!!! brilliant!!!

  3. Hi, Reina.
    I chose the same limo as you, but mine is pink!
    Have a good night
    Lorenza

  4. I like the car you pick the best Reina, it’s so posh…

    ~ Girl girl

  5. you are definitely a stretch variety of car!

  6. I love a smart car…lol but someone i know want something else…

  7. Reina, that black limo really suits you! Great choice!!
    Love Clover xo

  8. a limo, classy, very classy.

    Simba xx

  9. Hi Reina,

    Excellent choice on the black sleek limo. It fits you very well. *Grinz*

    Snuggle,
    Precious

Leave a Reply

 
