Shower time

Sunday = Shower time

First the bubble rub…

Then the rinse!

Rem to close your eyes to avoid the water…

Soaked, but refreshing!

And finally, the blow drying!

This is the shampoo that I’m using. Dear friends, which shampoo are you using?

~ by reinadoxie on September 28, 2008.

12 Responses to “Shower time”

  1. Hi, Reina!
    You had a nice and refreshing bath!
    I want one!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  2. What great pictures, Reina! The water really looks wet! hehehe
    We don’t get baths too often! Mom uses something called Mane and Tail shampoo on us!

    Love ya lots,
    Maggie and Mitch

  3. Dropping by to say hello.

    Simba x

  4. ewww baths STINK

  5. You look so cute. that bath sure looks refreshing

    ~ Girl girl

  6. Reina,

    You are so cute all wet. The Mommy heard from Jacks’s new Mommy and she said to tell you that he still loves you and asks about you all thr time. We are so glad you are back and so was Jacks.

    Love ya lots…..Mona & the Mommy

  7. Hi Hi!
    I am still using Aloveen Oatmeal shampoo from young till now! hehe..i get my baths every 2 weeks now..Mom says it’s to help my fur grow longer and longer! 🙂

  8. Nice picture ! oh , we love showering , except our stinky brother (:

  9. Hi Reina!
    You look so cute getting your shower. My mom doesn’t think I am cute at shower time, because I am too busy scratching up every piece of human skin I can get my paws on…
    Love Clover xo

  10. Where are you? I have some awards for you.
    Miss ya lots —- Mona

  11. Hi Reina.
    I am a pekingese from Singapore. I have a maltese sister : Zoe. We go out to gatherings and meetups, and we have many doggy and human friends.
    Hope to meet you one day.

  12. Hey you are looking so dashing after bath,
    Keep bathing Hahahaha..

Leave a Reply

 
